A Message for Leo from his fans

I know times are hard and you feel down, but I wanted to start a thread here to let you know how you are appreciated.
For myself I have been battling an autoimmune disease for going on to 4 years now.
There are days…weeks where I am stuck immobile on the couch or in bed in excruciating pain and what I mostly watch is TWIT content ( I have posted before ). This network and you @Leo are what help get me through the pain and tough times. So I hope more people can post some positive messages here for you to let you know we know you are there, we know you are working hard and we appreciated it. For me, more than you will know.

29 Likes

Leo is the best teacher a guy could ask for… I learn so much watching TWIT. Thanks Leo

10 Likes

Yes, I enjoy watching Leo, and he fills the time in a positive way. Great to watch!

As for your issues, I hope you get better soon! I have had some horrible health issues in the last 2 years - so I can certainly sympathize.

6 Likes

Thank you​:clap::clap::clap::clap::crossed_fingers::crossed_fingers::crossed_fingers::crossed_fingers::fist_left::fist_left::fist_left:

6 Likes

All the best to you, sir. Thanks for the support of the network :fist_right:t5:

8 Likes

To you as well @ant_pruitt :fist_left:

8 Likes

Yes @Leo thank you for all you and TWIT do. While this time has been trying for all of us. I’ve appreciated very much that TWIT has been there as a friend and almost like a family member through all of it. It’s understandable to feel some anxiety or depression during this, but you don’t have to let that define you. Your work, and your nerdiness has made our life’s happier in this trying time.

8 Likes

@ant_pruitt maybe you can make sure @leo sees this thread? Thanks in advance

6 Likes

Thanks guys! I’m very fortunate to get to do this surrounded by you, my friends. Stay well!

17 Likes