HOP 184: Just Go Shoot

Beep boop - this is a robot. A new show has been posted to TWiT…

What are your thoughts about today’s show? We’d love to hear from you!

2 Likes

Thanks for everything, Ant. I’ll miss HoP.

5 Likes

Such a shame. I usually listen to podcasts on the bike or walking the dog, which makes a visual show like HoP a non-starter.

It was a show that I’d binge watch, when I got time. I’ll miss it, even if I wasn’t a regular watcher or subscriber.

FoP was the one I subscribed to and listened to every week, but that didn’t last long. :frowning:

I’m guessing you will remain on the other TWiT shows and as Community Manager? I love listening to you and your shows. :fist_right:

2 Likes

Thx. Yes, sir. I will still be doing my other production stuff at the network. Thank you for the support

4 Likes

I 'preciate you, sir.

5 Likes

Gonna miss your dulcet tones, no offence to @JasonHowell I can live without Android, but I’ve been a photographer for amost 60 years since I got my first camera for a birthday :flushed:

2 Likes

Thank you for your support, sir.

1 Like

Sad news. Will miss HOP. It was Ant’s photography shows at TWiT that motivated me to dust off the DSLR I hadn’t used for ages. It’s sat next to me here :camera:

4 Likes

Always sad when a show gets the axe. But in today’s world, it’s unfortunately understandable. Perhaps there could be something done in Club TWiT to keep the photographers happy. Ant, I understand you might have some pull there :slight_smile:

4 Likes

I’ll admit I wasn’t the best about keeping up with episodes, but I’m really going to miss this podcast! It gave me so much inspiration for my own photography journey.

Any chance we can get some of these tips and tricks in the future in another venue, like Instagram or somewhere?

5 Likes

Maybe @Leo would bless us using #twitpixon on Instagram